Skip Navigation LinksHome / Adult Learning / Course Information

Thank you for your interest in Adult Learning in Hackney.

The Adult Learning Services department at Hackney Learning Trust is responsible for making sure that learning providers in Hackney give you an excellent learning experience and you feel safe on your course. If you have any comments to make about our courses, please use our Your Voice Matters page.

For more information, download the latest edition of Keep on Learning in Hackney: our quick guide to adult and family learning in in the borough.

You can also follow the links below:

For more information, download ourĀ Learners' Handbook, or view it in the reader below.

CONTACT US
Adult Education Advice Service
T: 020 8820 7075
E: communitydevelopment@learningtrust.co.uk

Adult Learning Services
T: 020 8820 7339
E: ACLinfo@learningtrust.co.uk

Andy Mills, Contracts Manager
T: 020 8820 7073
E: andy.mills@learningtrust.co.uk

Barri Disu, Family and Community Learning Curriculum Manager
T: 020 8820 7119
E: barri.disu@learningtrust.co.uk

Elena Brooks, Office Manager
T: 020 8820 7339
E: elena.brooks@learningtrust.co.uk

Hackney ESOL Advice Service
T: 020 8820 7043
E: esol@learningtrust.co.uk

Jill Gander, Head of Quality Assurance and Curriculum
T: 020 8820 7470
E: jill.gander@learningtrust.co.uk

Lal Ahir, ICT Curriculum Manager
T: 020 8820 7016
E: lal.ahir@learningtrust.co.uk

Naina Kent, Education & Training Advisor
T: 020 8820 7172
E: naina.kent@learningtrust.co.uk

Nene Mburu, Head of Adult Learning Services
T: 020 8820 7593
E: nene.mburu@learningtrust.co.uk

Silvia Perin / Alice Robson, ESOL Curriculum Managers
T: 020 8820 7167
E: silvia.perin@learningtrust.co.uk alice.robson@learningtrust.co.uk

Steve Bray, Marketing Co-ordinator
T: 020 8820 7186
E: steven.bray@learningtrust.co.uk

Susana Jaime, ICT Curriculum Manager
T: 020 8820 7533
E: susana.jaime@learningtrust.co.uk